Get inspired.

Contemporary

Our 'Contemporary' collection lets you come home in the essence. Clean lines, powerful forms and graphical simplicity create beds with a timeless look. Purity and abstraction that leave room for imagination. Lay yourself down in a work of art that invites you to sweet dreams.

1
2
>

Classic

Do you love warm fabrics, timeless comfort, retained chic? Our ‘Classic’ collection interlaces classicist grandeur with the sophistication of the Italian baroque. The perfect balance between rich colours and traditional forms creates a monument of hushed simplicity. You will sleep like a rose, wake up like a king.

Fusion

Warm ochre and burgundy tones from Morocco, Arab abstract motifs, minimalist lines from the Far East… Our quirky 'Fusion' collection draws inspiration from all corners of the world and melts them to new and surprising harmonies. The night knows no borders. Waking up in a Fusion bed is returning from a long journey around the world.

3
4

Featuring

Magnitude swears by creativity, stimulates talent, gives people the chance to give the best of themselves. That is why we give cutting-edge designers carte blanche to design a dream of a bed. You can buy these bed creations ready-to-use, or let yourself be inspired by the design of your own ultimate dream bed.

Laissez-vous inspirer

Contemporary

Notre collection 'Contemporary' vous amène à l’essentiel. Des lignes rigides, des formes puissantes et une simplicité graphique créent des lits à l'image intemporelle. La pureté et l’abstraction laissent de la place à l’imagination. Blottissez-vous dans une oeuvre d’art qui vous invite aux rêves les plus doux.

1
2
>

Classic

Vous aimez les tissus chauds, le confort intemporel, le chic contenu ? Notre collection ‘Classic’ entremêle grandeur classique et raffinement du baroque italien. L’équilibre parfait entre couleurs riches et formes traditionnelles crée un monument d’une simplicité apaisée. Dormez comme un loir, réveillez-vous comme un roi.

Fusion

De chaudes couleurs ocre et des teintes de bordeaux du Maroc, des motifs arabes abstraits, de lignes minimalistes de l’Extrême Orient… Notre collection 'Fusion' s’obstine et tire son inspiration de tous les coins du monde et les recoule en d’étonnantes nouveautés harmonieuses. La nuit n'a pas de frontières. Se réveiller dans un lit Fusion, c'est rentrer d'un long voyage autour du monde.

3
4

Featuring

Magnitude ne jure que par la créativité, stimule le talent, donne la chance aux gens de donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes. Des designers de haut niveau ont carte blanche pour concevoir un amour de lit. Vous pouvez acheter ces créations de lit toutes faites, ou vous en inspirer lors de la conception de votre propre lit de rêve.